Google+

Are We Now Free

Leave a comment

March 1, 2013 by The Fundamental Sine Wave

Hi Lovely FSW folks.

Again it seems a little late but real life does get in the way. But no need to fret because my latest podcast is here. I have changed the format slightly (still experimenting).

I do hope you enjoy. I get into The One Peoples Public Trust once again. If you go onto my YouTube channel you can listen to podcast 5 which I only made available on YouTube and did not re post. This is podcast 6.

Enjoy

Download the entire podcast here

For a technically in-depth look into the OPPT UCC filings and what it all means please check out this post.

Artists Featured -

Reso – The Rugged Apologies as I believe I call this track Rugged in the podcast. This is a mistake.

Datsik – Nuke ‘em (Protoyhpe Remix)

Remember all music is free to download. The artists featured are in no way affiliated with this blog or the views I put out on the Podcast. I use their music because they write amazing tunes in my humble opinion.

Love to you all.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

FSW RSS Feed

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 165 other followers